IRC Meeting #8


The meeting will take place on Monday 30th April (2007-04-30) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe. The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.





The things that need to be decided are mostly to do with finance and, by extension, sponsorship. If there's a formula to use to decide how much sponsors will be charged and how much attendees will pay, we need to start assigning values to some of the variables as soon as possible.

We also need to decide on keynote speakers and make arrangements for their travel and accommodation. They may also need some guidance about the material they want to present, such as how long the keynote slots are.

See the calendar to get an idea of where we should be at this point in time.

EuroPython/2007/IrcMeetings/IrcMeeting8 (last edited 2008-11-15 14:01:02 by localhost)

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.