IRC Meeting #5


(From an incomplete IRC log - thanks a lot, X-Chat!)


The meeting will take place on Monday 2nd of April (2007-04-02) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe.


No agenda yet. Suggestions:

EuroPython/2007/IrcMeetings/IrcMeeting5 (last edited 2008-11-15 14:00:45 by localhost)

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.