Next meeting: Thursday, Jan 14, at 20:00 UTC (3PM Eastern, 2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12PM Pacific).

Meetings are held every week (including PyCon-Tech: website & software infrastructure) on Thursday via IRC. We use the '#pycon' channel on Connection details (instructions) here.

Agenda For Organizers Meeting

(Please add items below.)

  • Early bird timing
  • Discussion of vendor tutorials/encores

To help out, please join the pycon-organizers list.

There is a "PyCon Planning" Google calendar. If you want write access, ask on the pycon-organizers list.

Private PyCon Organizers' wiki (join pycon-organizers and ask for the user/password info).

CategoryPyCon2010 CategoryPyConPlanning CategoryPyCon

PyCon2010/Organizers_Meetings (last edited 2010-01-28 14:02:24 by c-98-228-196-102)

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.