Your search query "linkto%3A%22PyCon2006%2FIRC%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

Next IRC meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 1st

6PM UTC = 1PM Eastern = 10AM Pacific

IRC server: irc.freenode.net

IRC channel: #psf

Agenda

Actions:

* Extend deadline by a week.

* We may drop a few scheduled blocks and replace them with open space.

* E-mail the reviewers and tell them it's time to start reviewing

* Goal: three reviews for everything by Sat. Nov. 12.

* (done) CFT: first sentence should be "Enjoy teaching classes or tutorials?". "to fill a" -> "for a"

* (done) CFT: i'd move the "Providing take-home...encouraged" to the end of that paragraph.

* (done) Raise issue of extra T-1 line on list.

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.