Your search query "linkto%3A%22EuroPython%2F2007%2FIrcMeetings%2FIrcMeeting6%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

IRC Meeting #6

Time/Location

The meeting will take place on Monday 16th of April (2007-04-16) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on freenode.net. That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe. The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.

Minutes

Agenda

Suggestions:

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.