Your search query "linkto%3A%22EuroPython%2F2007%2FIrcMeetings%2FIrcMeeting5%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

IRC Meeting #5

Minutes

(From an incomplete IRC log - thanks a lot, X-Chat!)

Time/Location

The meeting will take place on Monday 2nd of April (2007-04-02) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on freenode.net. That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe.

Agenda

No agenda yet. Suggestions:

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.