Your search query "linkto%3A%22EuroPython%2F2007%2FIrcMeetings%2FIrcMeeting4%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

IRC Meeting #4


The meeting will probably take place on Wednesday 28th of March (2007-03-21) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe.


No agenda yet. Suggestions:

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.