IRC Meeting #16


The meeting will take place on Monday 25th June (2007-06-25) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe. The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.



EuroPython/2007/IrcMeetings/IrcMeeting16 (last edited 2008-11-15 14:01:03 by localhost)

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.