Your search query "linkto%3A%22EuroPython%2F2007%2FIrcMeetings%2FIrcMeeting16%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

IRC Meeting #16

Time/Location

The meeting will take place on Monday 25th June (2007-06-25) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on freenode.net. That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe. The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.

Minutes

Agenda

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.