Your search query "linkto%3A%22EuroPython%2F2007%2FIrcMeetings%2FIrcMeeting15%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

IRC Meeting #15

Time/Location

The meeting will take place on Monday 18th June (2007-06-18) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on freenode.net. That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe. The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.

Agenda

Notes

See the calendar to get an idea of where we should be at this point in time.

Paul mastered Indico timetabling after finding the "Other room" option. This will eventually become the master timetable (and is already linked to from http://www.europython.org/timetable).

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.