Your search query "linkto%3A%22EuroPython%2F2007%2FIrcMeetings%2FIrcMeeting13%22" didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
(!) Consider performing a full-text search with your search terms.

Clear message

IRC Meeting #13


The meeting will take place on Monday 4th June (2007-06-04) 18:00 CEST (17:00 BST, 16:00 UTC/GMT) in the #europython channel on That's 5pm UK time, 6pm in most of Western Europe. The suggested duration of the meeting is at most one hour.



This week's meeting will focus on the programme, but may also cover any other issues that arise.


See the calendar to get an idea of where we should be at this point in time.

Unable to edit the page? See the FrontPage for instructions.